You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy : Appointment of new Crypto Professors [ June 16th, 2021 ]

Thank You @steemitblog team for providing me this opportunity.

I @cryptokraze accept the role of Crypto Professor in Steemit Crypto Academy and I will do my best to add value to Crypto Academy and educate all the traders on their way to success in crypto world.

My contact details are shared below;

Discord : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : https://t.me/FxKraze

Sort:  

Thank You brother

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎈🎈🎈 sir 😍😍😍😍

Congratulations @cryptokraze for your selection. We will learn a lot from you In Sha Allah☄
Keep it up🤗

congrats sir for the role i know you will do great

 3 years ago 

Congratulation sir

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @cryptokraze as a crypto professor. Achieve more.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Congratulations Sir
I'm very happy for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95