You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 3 Beginners' Course - Homework Post for Task 1: Steem & Tron by @cryptogecko

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello @reminiscence01,

I have never used them as a voting tool to increase my reputation. I have always used them as an investment tool to increase my steem power.

I guess that is acceptable, to have an investment tool on the steem blockchain.

I have always powered up all the investment return I got from all these methods.

I request another review of my position and allow me to join SteemitCryptoAcademy.

P.S. My reputation is built by posting good posts that were voted by steemcurator accounts. And my account was created in 2017, so my reputation is not built by bot accounts.

CC: @sapwood, @awesononso, @lenonmc21, @reminiscence01, @wahyunahrul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55