You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology

Assalamualaikum,

Dear friend I appreciate your efforts to post this entry.

In a country there are also several Blockchain technologies that are prohibited for use, but as modern civilization progresses, all of this can be resolved properly.

This is problem for Blockchain but i think this is not a problem in Blockchain. Because we talking about the problems that are running with Blockchain. But your rightly mentioned that many counties have ban Blockchain and Cryptocurrency.

Further more I want to advise you to write more about points, like the points you written in advantages and disadvantages.

Pay attention to Markdown style so your post look more easy to read and I hope you will follow my advises in your next post.

I'm looking forward towards your next post. I wish you good luck in this contest 😊

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  

Thank you for giving the time and opportunity to read this article,
The comments are very good and can serve as a lesson so I can improve my post for the better,
I will try to be able to provide the best for my future posts,
Keep the spirit up 💪✍️

I'm here to raise your spirit and confidence ☺️ #steemon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70