You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology

Assalamualaikum,

My dear friend @simonnwigwe I'm very happy to see your entry as your post is a good source of information for us. Thanks for sharing this post. You have explained everything in detail and deep.

Blockchain has serval problems running and these problems are Scability, Energy Consumption, Privacy and some more issues are running with Blockchain technology.

Privacy is although good on Blockchain but Blockchain is somehow more transparent as it allow anyone to see your transactions and information present on Blockchain even someone can see the assets in your account.

Blockchain is difficult to understand but when we have teachers like you it is very easy to understand. I really appreciate your efforts you made to explain Blockchain in simple steps and you also choose a best way to discuss Zero proof knowledge.

When a user sends an asset to the wrong address, or he/she losses his private key to that account, the asset can not be recovered ever again. Currently, I have more than 5k TRX locked in a wallet I can't access.

It's very terrible condition when we choose a wrong network as all the coins lost and I'm feeling sorry to read that your 5000 TRX are stucked which is a big amount.

Good luck in this contest and Have a nice day 😊

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment on my post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57