You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology.

Assalamualaikum,

Dear Friend you shared your ideas and how you take and think about Blockchain. At some points I didn't get much but I can understand what you're trying to say.

But It's quite interesting that you have mentioned your views about the existing problems in Blockchain and what are the features of Blockchain.

I want to advise you to use some headings it will make your text more easy to read. I want to say you good luck for this contest and I hope we will see your growing in next contest. Waiting for your next entry.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  

Wassalamu'alaikum.

Thank you for reading and seeing my post and understanding it even though it's not as detailed as what our other friends have written, I hope happiness will always be with you.
Greetings of success always for you..

Good luck bruh ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71