You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology

Hello Assalamualaikum,

Friend your post is different because you use a attractive way to design your post. I got knowledge from your post because your post has some new and informative points.

I appreciate your efforts for making this post. You give a detailed review about the problems raising im existing Blockchain and you explained energy crises, Immutability and many other good points.

Your content about Advantages and Disadvantages of Blockchain is also based on good analysis. Zero Knowledge Proof is a best way to make sure the authenticity of other users.

Good luck in this contest 😊 Please read my post too.

Regards: @cryptpbitcoins

Sort:  

Wa alaikum assalam,

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to read my post. I'm glad to hear that you found it informative and that the design was attractive.

I think it's important to highlight the challenges and issues facing existing blockchain technology, as it allows us to have a better understanding of its limitations and potential for improvement. The energy crisis and immutability are certainly some of the major challenges that the blockchain industry is facing, and it's crucial that we address them in order to move forward.

I also agree that Zero Knowledge Proof is a powerful tool for enhancing the security and authenticity of transactions on the blockchain. It's fascinating to see how technology is evolving and innovating in this space.

Thank you for your support and good luck to you too in the contest. I will definitely check out your post as well.

Thanks for coming on my post. Your comment means a lot to me. Your comment show that you have read my post thoroughly and observe good points and mentioned here. Good luck dear 🤗

It's always a pleasure to engage with insightful and thought-provoking content, and your post certainly delivered on both fronts. I appreciate the effort and care you put into creating this piece, and it's great to see that my comment resonated with you. I wish you all the best in your future endeavors and look forward to reading more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44