You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology

Assalamualaikum,

I'm not feeling good after reading the comment of professor as he mentioned this entry as invalid. My dear friend you need to remain active on this platform to participate contests in Steemit Crypto Academy. I hope you will understand.

Until now, no legal mechanism has been established that generates security or allows any claim to be made in the event of any problem or computer attack, which has led to many scams.

Blockchain has no regulations because it is Decentralized and no body is owning it that's why it has no backing body and we have seen that many people become Victim of scammers due to no regulations.

Please visit and read my entry too, I will be very grateful ❤️

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45