You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology

Assalamualaikum,

My good friend @preye2 I have read your post after a long time. I'm your follower you friend and brother and all these relations not only possible to drive me to your post, your content is also responsible for it.

Your Presentation is quite impressive which make us to read your post easily. Your explanation is complete which never leave us at any confusion.

However, this increased visibility also presents some privacy concerns.

This is a great statement, Excess is always danger and same is the privacy concern in Blockchain. Although it is clear and transparent but it is much more transparent than our need. I think Blockchain is trolling out privacy at some extent.

The best part of your post was the explanation of working of Blockchain you used both simple and technical steps to figure out the working of Blockchain. Brother in short you have done a awesome job.

If you find time than please come and point out my mistakes in my post so i can improve them. I will wait for your kind visit. Thanks for presenting such an amazing post with us 😊.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 last year 

You have always been a good boss and brother to me, and I appreciate the love and support thus far. I admire and look up to you in many aspects of life both in and outside this platform.

You have checked and pointed out very valuable points from my article, and I appreciate you for that. Privacy as regards to blockchain remain a challenge to many, as they feel the system is too visible. But what can we say, that's blockchain for you.

Once again, I say a big thank you for your time and effort here, I would surely visit your lovely article soonest too. Remain blessed ❤️:-)

Your reply is sweet just like you. Stay blessed 💖😊 boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72