You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S6W5 - Common Crypto Scams And How To Avoid Them

Hello brother,

I hope you will be doing well. You post is enough to understand all the tricks of hackers. You provide info with examples and I really found that these things happen with me.

An example is seen in the screenshot above. Now, these people create an account on the steemit platform and then share some malicious links in the comment section.

I also get such messages below my post and I think the best way is to down vote and ignore them. I prefer not to click on links which are not related to my job.

Scammers are getting smart day by day and we have to become more smart to prevent us from their scams.

Very informative post. Keep sharing such posts so beginners like me get a chance to learn more about crypto. Good luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment and contributions on my post my friend, I'm delighted that the post was educative enough to you and others on the platform.

I want to invite you to read my post too and mention my mistakes and what you find good in it. It is grateful for me.

 2 years ago 

Sure my friend, I'm going to do that

You must be a special beginner, gust a beginner with a style and energy like yours, you will definitely go places. Your comment to this post is powerful...
Please keep it up.

Thank you brother for compliment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69