You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W1 - How Cryptocurrency has Shaped the Financial Realm. What is Its Future? by @abidshikh

Assalamoalaikum,

The main disadvantage is that mistakes are practically unavoidable during transactions, and because the blockchain is immutable, there are no ways to recover cryptocurrency paid to the wrong recipients, nor is there any customer service or third-party witness to complain to.

Bro Same was the case with me when I was a beginner i make huge loss im crypto due to lack of Crypto knowledge.
I think there should be some delay in time between a transaction to correct or recheck the transactions to minimize the losses and Your suggestion is Valuable for me as you're first to Say a Customer care is needed and I also feel it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50