You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W1 - How Cryptocurrency has Shaped the Financial Realm. What is Its Future? BY @srrebullient

I find this article very creative and useful. Your ideas about crypto and other currencies is also based on good examples and support. I think we should keep in mind that if we make a transaction without double check our Money or assets will lose.
I think we should only do copy paste while sending Assets to any account.
Brother, your Article is very very informative and I hope you will get good Support from the team.

Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your encouraging comment. I'm glad you found the article interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55