What is your Idea on Copy Trading?

A mentor once said “is better to miss a trade than to lose a trade” This word has continued to haunt me whenever I decide to open a trade thus making me skeptical about any trade. I remember during a crypto lesson, one of the teachers said if we can understand TA, FA, candlestick, RSI, Doji, etc, then we are ready for this industry, whether that was true I still can’t say. Whether you understand reversal trading or SMC the market makers will still frustrate your effort. You just need to be an expert before you can start making anything from this industry, how many years of experience is that? Recently, one of my friends told me about copy trading and bot trading on Bitget exchange citing many advantages and even his PNL as proof that it works.

I am just frustrated about the whole volatility especially when I see some traders celebrating profits while I am counting my losses. I would love to know your perspective on copy trading and which platform or approach is better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71