You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stake in Robiniaswap - Step By Step guide for beginners! - Phase 1

Dear @the-prithvi

Thanks for sharing this post about RobiniaSwap project. I myself decided to stake some funds (and provide liquidity to the project) and start minting RBS tokens, hoping that this token will maintain it's value.

For me, so far the most challenging part is understanding RBS token economy. Where demand would be coming from? I know that part of fees are being used to buy-back and burn those tokens, but that's probably just a "tip of an iceberg".

ps. I've noticed that you're using MetaMask? Did you ever try Trustwallet? (just curious).

Solid post. Upvote on the way :)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hii @crypto.piotr
Its been my pleasure , of being a part of your initiative! Learned a lot of new thing's in such a short period of time and explaining everything I learnt , just makes every step crystal clear . Staking funds is one of the best ways to invest in this project because once the contract is approved we can keep Investing in the project and theres nothing to loose but instead just keep gaining rewards.

I am curious about the RBS token economy as well. Like it works based on yield farming where users stake and earn rewards on the native currency but i am not aware about thier future goals. Gotta research more in the upcoming days .

This was my first time doing transactions with meta mask . I usually just stake on solid defi projects in binance . I haven't tried trust wallets till now , will research it and make a blog breaking down every step using trust wallet as well :^)

Thanks for taking the time to reply. Appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75