Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 1 Week 4 - Reviewing the Instability of the Crypto Market

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 months ago (edited)

contest 4.png

Introduction


Today is the start of a new competition as part of the Steemit Engagement Challenge in its first season and for the fourth consecutive week. The Steemit Crypto Academy community is honored to be one of the other communities running this program and we always try to give the most out of our friendly Steem Inc. Therefore, we hope that this week many users will participate and share their opinions and knowledge regarding the topic that we will be raising. Everything you need to know about the competition follows in other sections of this article.

Contest Theme: The Instability of the Crypto Market.


It seems that a temporary calm prevails in trading today, Sunday, for the cryptocurrency market, which incurred violent losses throughout the sessions of the week, as the market fell to the level of a year ago.

Traders have recalled the crashes of July 2021, during which the crypto market lost hundreds of billions after a violent escalation by the Chinese authorities.. However, the past few hours witnessed a temporary consolidation of cryptocurrencies.

Our Crypto Academy invites you to write about what happened, the link that can be made between the stablecoins and cryptocurrency market and what to expect by following the following questions.


What is Expected in the Contest?


  • Most of the cryptocurrency market is currently experiencing a sharp decline, especially in recent days. What do you think of this drop? State its causes and how long do you think it will continue in this downtrend?

  • Why doesn't this drop in the price of a few coins decrease their trading volume (eg: Bitcoin)? How will they deal with this market instability?

  • What is the relationship between the current instability and the downfall of the Terra ecosystem and its Luna currency? Do you think its price will bounce back? If so, tell us how and when?

  • Our Steem ecosystem, like most currencies, has been affected by this market downturn, has this caused you as a user some stress? Or are you still confident in this project? Give your opinion, specifying the arguments that support your review


Contest Guidelines


  • Post your articles in the Steemit Crypto Academy community. The participation time is between Monday, May 15th, 2022, 00:00 UTC to Sunday, May 21th, 2022, 23:59 UTC.

  • The article should be at minimum 300-500 words. You can write more. Your article must be free of any form of plagiarism.

  • Your article title should be Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W4 – Reviewing the Instability of the Crypto Market by @username. Add the tag #cryptoacademy-s1w4 and other relevant tags.

  • Participants must be appropriately following #club5050 or #club75 or #club100.

  • Your article must get at least 10 upvotes and 5 valid comments. Do not be involved in vote buying.

  • The community moderators would be leaving quality assessments on your articles and probable upvotes.

Rewards

  • SC01 would be checking on the entire 7 participating communities and upvoting outstanding content. Upvote is not guaranteed for all articles. Kindly take note.

  • At the end of the week/month, we would nominate top 3 users to be compared with other participants in other communities for a probable win for the week/month.

Other things to know about the Challenge


There are rewards for outstanding content creators across the 7 communities, these ones are selected weekly and monthly. To qualify for any of them, let's see a few things that must be satisfied.

Weekly Winners

  • Users to be considered for the weekly winners must have joined 7 contests across all the participating communities in 7 days.

  • One entry per day, posted before/at 23:59 UTC of each day. And must conform to all rules, also as specified in the contest hosted by each community.

  • The articles must have an average number of ≥ 50 upvotes and ≥ 10 comments.

  • Users must be following at least #club5050 / #club75 / #club100. #club75 and #club100 users have a higher percentage of winning.

  • Top 1, Top 2 and Top 3 gets 30%, 25% and 20% upvote respectively from SC01.

Monthly Winners

  • Users to be considered for the monthly winners must have at least 28 entries throughout the month.

  • One entry per day, posted before/at 23:59 UTC of each day. And must conform to all rules, also as specified in the contest hosted by each community.

  • The articles must have an average number of ≥ 50 upvotes and ≥ 10 comments.

  • Users must be following at least #club5050 / #club75 / #club100. #club75 and #club100 users have a higher percentage of winning.

  • Top 1, Top 2 and Top 3 gets 100%, 75% and 50% upvote respectively from SC01.

Important Notice: Both weekly and monthly winners are selected based on judgment across all the participating communities on the platform. Only nominations are done at each community level. Kindly take note.

Conclusion


We hope that all users aim to create educational and quality content, that they take the time to interact with other participants, you must remember that leaving your feedback in each publication is important, visit and help others so that they can improve.

If after reading this post you still have any questions, you can leave a comment and we will respond shortly.


Thank you.

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Nice to see that we get to explore the current market dynamics .

Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 1 Week 3 - Reviewing the Instability of the Crypto Market

Shouldn't it be week 4?

Thanks

Sure it is the 4th week. Thank you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for this new contest, I can't wait to pour out my views on this. Thank you

Ohhhhhh, espero hacer mi entrada pronto.

 2 months ago 

Interesante hablar sobre lo que está ocurriendo en el mundo a nivel económico, hay tanto que será bueno ver los distintos puntos de vista, disfrutaré realizar esta tarea.

I will keep on trying until I become perfect

This topic was really needed for current scenario in the market.🔥

 2 months ago 

This is indeed a very interesting topic at this point in time. Expect my entry ASAP

 2 months ago 

It is an interesting topic, and I was thinking to do some research on that matter but because of some time issues I was unable to but, now I will have to. As this contest requires some deep analysis of the market though.

Wow this is interesting, with this contest all unstable heart will be stabilize on what is happening in the market

Another amazing contest to participate and to learn new things. And it will be amazing to get reviews and opinions of the steemit users about the steem coin. And it will really help to understand the genuine opinions and will help to carry steel coin up after knowing the reasons.

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 16th May 2022 – Win 1000+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Un tema bastante actualizado y de mucha información.

Seguro que habrán muy interesantes participaciones y comentarios. EStaré atento a participar.

Saludos.

Thanks for this, contest time to work!!

Estova a estar muy interesante... es tan relevante para nuestra plataforma, y la blockchain en general

This is good time to discuss the market condition and i hope i will give my best in this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.06
JST 0.028
BTC 19242.06
ETH 1066.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99