CryptoAcademy Season 3 Week 8 Homework Post for (Professor @yohan2on). Trading risk management

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)
Due to some reasons (health challenges), I was unable to participate in any of the homework last week, but thanks to God, I'm back to life now. As the crypto lectures continue, our prof has provided us with another interesting topic (risk management), and I'm glad to participate in the homework. Here goes the questions

Question 1

Define the following Trading terminologies;

  • Buy stop
  • Sell stop
  • Buy limit
  • Sell limit
  • Trailing stop loss
  • Margin call
    (I will also expect an illustration for each of the first 4 terminologies listed above in addition to your explanation)

Sort:  

Hi

Thanks for participating in the Steemit Crypto Academy
Feedback

Rating criteriaCalculation out of 2
Quality of presentation2/2
Originality2/2
Compliance with topic2/2
Clarity of language2/2
Quality of analysis2/2
Grand total10

Excellent work. Well done with such a clear, detailed and practical study on Risk management.

Thanks a lot @yohan2on. I appreciate your comment so much, and I'm glad I learned a lot from your lectures on risk management.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32