TRX USDT BUY & SELL S6T3-TEAM TRADING POST FOR FREDQUANTUM-KOUBA01 BY @CINNYMARTINS

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Screenshot_20220326-143430_1.png

The name and introduction of the project token, and which exchange can be traded on, project/technical/team background, etc.

Why are you optimistic about this token today, and how long do you think it can rise?

How to analyze the token? (using the analysis knowledge learned from professors’ courses) - the most important part.

Do you intend to keep it for a long time or when to sell it?

Do you recommend everyone to buy? and the reasons for recommending/not recommending.

image.png

The name and introduction of the project token, and which exchange can be traded on, project/technical/team background, etc.

image.png

TRON is a world-driving blockchain-based decentralized convention that means to develop an overall free happy theater setup with the blockchain and conveyed capacity innovation. The protocol permits every user to uninhibitedly distribute, store and own information, and in the decentralized independent structure, chooses the conveyance, membership, and push of substance and empowers content makers by delivering, circling and managing computerized resources, in this manner framing a decentralized substance diversion environment.
Tron is a digital currency and blockchain run on programming created by the Tron Foundation. Notwithstanding the Tron digital money (TRX), the Tron blockchain empowers different monetary forms and items through its smart contract and decentralized application (ÐApp) highlights.

The founder and CEO of Tron coin is Justin Sun, who oversees Tron workplaces in the Americas and the Asia Pacific regions. Justin Sun established the Tron Foundation in Singapore in 2017.
At first, the TRX tokens depended on the Ethereum network however moved to their own organization in 2018. Notably, the establishment likewise gained BitTorrent in July 2018

Tron uses a designated proof-of-stake framework, and that implies it utilizes definitely less power than contending digital currencies like Bitcoin. Tron's design enables the Tron to deal with undeniably a greater number of exchanges all at once than proof-of-work frameworks, for example, Bitcoin, which depend on an enormous organization of digital currency miners.
The higher throughput isn't simply a little improvement over more seasoned, bigger digital currency organizations. Tron claims the capacity to deal with 10,000 exchanges each second with no transaction fees.

In its 2018 white paper, Tron guaranteed its appointed proof- of-work system took into account 2,000 exchanges each second contrasted with three for Bitcoin and 15 for Ethereum.

The following are details of TRX as contained in coinmarketcap

PicsArt_03-26-02.53.56.png

Ranking: 27

Price: $0.06489

Market capitalization: $6,606,851,013

Volume: $790,516,529

Circulating supply: 101.70B

Moreso, TRX can be traded on the following platforms:

PicsArt_03-26-02.56.17.jpg

Binance
Huobi Global
Gate.io
Bithumb
Kucoin etc

image.png

Why are you optimistic about this token today, and how long do you think it can rise?

image.png

PicsArt_03-26-03.21.18.jpg

Apparently am not optimistic about this coin today but I was yesterday reason being that based on my analysis as sketch above, the coin hit its resistance few hours ago and the possibility of it going bearish is on the high as the price chart is already going downwards. However, the result of my analysis and believe about this coin may go in the alternative of which the effect is that the price may take a higher high series to even hit a new resistance level and this would have been much beneficial to its holders.

How to analyze the token? (using the analysis knowledge learned from professors’ courses) - the most important part.

In answering this question, I had to carry out my analysis using Tradingview platform and then I used Binance Exchange for my live trade.
Firstly, I spotted the resistance and support level of the TRX/USDT pair on a 1hr time frame chart. For this the new resistance line was at $0.06604 while the price at the time of carrying out this analysis was $0.06476 and the support line was spotted at $0.06276. Few hours ago, the token met a new hit high and has taken its move downward again.

PicsArt_03-26-04.15.56.jpg

Then for the second analysis, i used double top concept to analyze my chart. This concept is replicated by letter M as seen below. It occurs when two highs took place in a relatively short period in that the trend hits resistance line twice and reversed downwards. I was able to highlight the two maximum points which symbolizes lines hitting at the top of a given price chart and this can be represented in any chart depending on the time frame a trader is working with. The TRX/USDT pair chart had formed letter M using a 1m price chart as seen below and after the second line has hit the resistance line, it took a bearish move.

PicsArt_03-26-04.21.48.jpg

For the last analysis, I analysed the market using ATR indicator. So, just as you can see in the chart, the ATR indicator formed a continuous line which shows volatility change overtime in the pair. As a volatility indicator which is used in measuring the price action, this indicator as seen below has at all times indicated the strength of the market which is a selling opportunity as well as the weakness of the trend which in itself has hint an entry point for buyers.

PicsArt_03-26-04.18.29.jpg

Lastly for the love trade which I did with binance Exchange, below is the result of my futures trade in the pair

PicsArt_03-26-04.24.08.jpg

So in all, I made a loss of -$0.1195 TRX from my trade as the trend kept going down so I had to manage loss.

Do you intend to keep it for a long time or when to sell it?

The answer to this is yes and the reason for my decision is that prior to this time, I invested in this token on a price way much higher than its current price and if I decide to sell it off now, it will only leave me with huge loss. So I wait in anticipation that the price will come up to a rate more reasonable that it is now so I can make my sell and take my profit off the asset.

Do you recommend everyone to buy? and the reasons for recommending/not recommending.

Partially I recommend people who are not holders of this coin to buy and hold it now as this is the best season to buy. I believe in the Tron project and the wonders it will do in the nearest future and so I recommend people to invest in this token no matter how little and hold a little longer at least before selling. It is a very wonderful asset to invest in and I wish everyone could see into the future so as to appreciate this token as well as key into the buying opportunity it has presented now.

Conclusion

Third content and last one for me this week and I have chosen TRX/USDT pair to with and indeed, I have analysed to the full and have recommended investment in this token because of my believe in the project. I have also analysed the token to the best of my knowledge and carried out a live trade in the course of my analysis and I appreciate the effort to learn and practice more.

CC.
@kouba01
@fredquantum

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@kouba01 I wasn't able to download the file

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65