You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. by @tamighty

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Woow brother, yo have given us a better understanding of Blockchain and you explained it explicitly. Indeed Blockchain is very advantageous to us all and I think the implementation of Blockchain technology in the health sector have really been beneficial in so many ways

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@chiabertrand I am a sister.
Thanks for visiting my post. With all these commendations, my head is beginning to swell. Small girl like me has been doing this well in this academy, contributing to knowledge.

 2 years ago 

Sorry 😔 for the inconvenient I may have caused along the way my dear. I hope we understand each other next time

 2 years ago 

No inconvenience at at all. I was on the positive when I said I said my head swells.

 2 years ago 

Alright mom, thanks for the understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41