You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W4 – Reviewing the Instability of the Crypto Market by @patjewell

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

What I think of the sharp decline in prices

Woow I'm impressed with the way you have taken to explain this and I agree with you. I didn't know your husband is a trader. This is great, I'm sure your husband has taught you very well how to effectively trade

What are the causes for the meltdown?
How will they deal with this market instability?

Another impressive explainations about the causes of downfall of crypto currency and the possible solution about resolving the instability

In general, let's pray and hope for the stability of this current DIP in crypto currency because I have heard alot of news surrounding this current DIP.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliments. My husband doesn’t want to teach me. He says I’n too impatient for trading 🙈
He once opened a demo account for me and I lost all the funds within the hour..
I suppose I am now learning the right way.
Give me another month and I will try it again.
Thank you for visiting!

 2 years ago 

He says I’n too impatient for trading 🙈
He once opened a demo account for me and I lost all the funds within the hour..

🙆🙆😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 Jesus are you sure??? That means you really are impatient. Trading requires alot of patience and time dedication before you can be able to understand the market movement and predict it appropriately

I suppose I am now learning the right way.
Give me another month and I will try it again.

Woow this is great 😃. I'm happy to hear this. It will be great if I see you succeeding in trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87