You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W4 – Reviewing the Instability of the Crypto Market by @dibie(club75)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hello brother, thanks for this beautiful input. I see you have put in alot of information as regarding this current situation in crypto currencies and I applaud you for that

The cause of these decline in price can simply be attributed to VOLATILITY.
Yes, volatility is the major player in this game of price declination.

I agree totally with you on this same point because this was exactly what was on my mind as regarding this major Dip in crypto currency

How long will the declination in price last before it start bouncing back is a question everyone wants answers to, but unfortunately have no answer to, including me.

I'm happy you have given an honest answer in regarding how long can this DIP stop. But let's hope for a positive news in days ahead and hopefully I believe this will stop soon

I love the way you took to handle the question as regarding to why doesn't the drop in the price of a few coins decrease their trading volume. You have done a great job in answering it the perfect way

You have also answered the question concerning the LUNA token very well and I don't also see it bounce back soon because the manna at which it took to fall is just so unbearable and for it to bounce back will surely be magic

In general you have done a great 😃 job In handling this topic and I hail you for the efforts and time you have taken to put in place so as to come out with this quality content

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks you @chiabertrand for dropping by,I appreciate your wonderful comment.

Just like you said,let us just be positive and hopeful that the declination in price will stop soon.

But for the Luna token...I hope a miracle takes place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45