You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @rubilu123

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

“The market does give you an opportunity”. People are just too impatient. We don’t control the market and we know that but it still hurts us when it’s not moving in our favor.😅

Trading plans like you’ve pointed out are very important. I’ve said this so many times now that I think anyone following my comments will be fed up. I’m sounding like a broken record but having your plan is very important.🤭😂

I don’t understand the bots. I haven’t used one before and I think it will be a while before I try. At least you’ve learnt your lesson from risking to use the trading bot without so much knowledge.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75