You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @alegnita

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

The different styles of trading all have their advantages and disadvantages. It depends at the end of the day what you’re very comfortable with. Some people are ok leaving their trades for long periods while others are ok with very small profits.

The different time frames used to can go a long way in helping you make profits. However, they do depend on your choice in trading strategy.

Thanks for sharing. Best of luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

For me it's okay to be patient for a longer time and get the best benefits but when I'm on a rush to have extra money for certain expensives I'm willing to scalping 😂 but I have to practice here much more. Fear is taming me yet friend. 😭 Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64