You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @cutlass

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I would wake up every morning and check my Trust wallet hoping for some miraculous X10 overnight so I can withdraw and join the circle of those who have gained profit from crypto

I thought I was the only one.😂 I did same when I bought my first btc and had it in my paxful account. I would refresh my account every minute hoping for at least an increment of $1.

But these days I can buy a token or coin and not even check it’s progress for days.🤭

Sort:  

Yeah. You now understand how the market works is why lol

 2 years ago 

I tell you. When you get to understand how the market works, you’re not bothered with much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26