You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#burnsteem25]Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @ishayachris.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Steemit was my first experience in crypto as well and just like you I was very excited when I transferred my earnings the first time. I had heard a lot about platforms like this but they always had a “refer a friend policy” which I do not believe in at all. So when I heard of steemit and it wasn’t like that, I decided to venture into this space.

Your point about investing when the market is low is very true. When you invest when the price of the asset is already high, it’s very difficult to make profits.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

I'm really grateful sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53