You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @jasminemary

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

According to the person we mad an agreement that once I send her money she will will send my coin to me, but after sending her my money the storyline changed and that was how I lost my money to a scammer online.

Aw this is very sad to hear. Some people always take advantage of our innocence to dupe us. Although this happened, it’s nice to see you didn’t give up on crypto and you’re still keen on investing.

At least with this people will listen to you when you tel them to buy from exchanges and follow the rules to the letter.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by friend am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44