You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UseSteemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W6 - Careful, Has your Steemit account been hacked?

Hello manuelhooks,

I hope you are fine. You have put great effort in creating the content. You have discussed in start that your account never got hacked and I hope it will never get hacked in future.

You have mentioned that your Facebook account hacked in the past and you still know it's pain. I know how it feels when you can't access your account where you are posting for years. I hope it will never happy again.

You have shared some recommendations and also cleared the difference between link path and fulllink path. It is most of us missed in our content but you covered it and I really appreciate that.

Then you mentioned some of the reasons why other users' account got hacked and what they do wrong.

In last, you mentioned if your account got hacked you will delegate SP to someone so you get more time and will then recover your account with the help of Steemit Team.

Overall, your content is full of knowledge and newbies and users with less knowledge can get much benefit from it. I hope you will stay safe in the future also. I wish you best of luck for the contest. Please have a look at mine and share your views :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67