You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 7 Week 5 - Cryptocurrency Tools

Asalam Alikum @artist1111,

Cryptocurrency tools as you said are software programs that are used to analyze, monitor and track your investment. Yes it is right and thats why we use them because they give complete insight of the crypto market.

Your favorite tool is Coinmarketcap and you have done step-by-step guide on it.

You have also mentioned the advantages of using Coinmarketcap.

I just want to add if you don't mind that put questions because it gives reader proper format of what is where. You have done good work brother and I know you can improve it easily. Just need a format cleaning in your article rest is all good.

I wish you best of luck for the contest :)

Sort:  

W-sallam dear ,

Thank you for your constructive feedback and for sharing your thoughts on the format of my article on cryptocurrency tools. I appreciate the suggestion to include questions in the article to give readers a clearer understanding of the topic. I will definitely keep this in mind for future writing and thank you for your support in the contest.

Keep it up brother and don't forget to check my content and share your thoughts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48