You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W4- Cryptocurrencies continue to recession or rebound in 2023

Hello my friend @simonnwigwe,

How are you? I hope you are enjoying your life with family and friends. Happy to see that you took part in this contest because you always share quality knowledge through your posts which I love to read.

Yes you have said right that BTC is trying to move to 30k but if it will not break the resistance will come down to 20k or 18k. Also if there will be no bad news we will surely see BTC above 30k this year.

You have mentioned BNB as promising cryptocurrency for 2023 because it will give huge profits in coming months. I am also confident about BNB, ETH, and MATIC. Let's see which coin will give maximum profit.

You have also mentioned about TRX and STEEM that they are also promising coins for 2023. The reason behind them is strong team that is continuously working hard to grow the community.

Overall, you have presented an in-depth quality content that will surely increase knowledge. I hope you will continue sharing such content with us.

I wish you success in this contest my dear friend :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment and contributions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60