You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W6 - Delegation On The Steem Blockchain

It is true that choosing who to delegate to is a matter of personal preference, and everyone has the freedom to do so. I appreciate your help with my participation.
And I have also made my post regarding this competition, if you want, you can come to my post and express your views.

Sort:  

Of course, I will be happy to come to your posts and give my views. I appreciate the opportunity To participate in discussions and share my perspective. Thank you for the invitation and thank you for your appreciation of my help In the contest. I am happy to be able to help and contribute to this community. Let's continue To collaborate and support each other on the Steemit Platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48