INTRODUCTION ABOUT ME

My name is Chima Joy. I am using @cee-jay1 on steemit .
I got to know about steemit when i was searching for something on google but then when i needed more understanding on what i was researching on then i stumbled on the blog about steemit and surprisingly i read through it and wanted to know more so i signed up for it.

Am from a family of 4 that consist of my mum, my two sisters and me. my mum is a receptionist, my sisters and i are students ...

I am a jovial, Hardworking, Smart person. I love reading novels, newspaper etc. i love to dance, sing. i love travelling.
Trust me am fun to be with.

Sort:  

HI, @cee-jay1, welcome to steemit, I am Jyoti, one of the CR for India. You should make an introduction post in the newcomer's community to verify yourself you can post to other communities once you are approved please join our communities #steemindia and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. Here are the steps on how to join communities.

Feel free to contact me for further help Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/jyotithelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67