You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W5 - Layer 2 Blockchain

in SteemitCryptoAcademy9 months ago

Hola amigo, como siempre has dado cátedra en el conocimiento de la materia, lo que me alegra mucho por ser una buena referencia comparativa y de conciliación de las ideas. Es muy didáctica tu analogía de las capas con el pastel, siendo una manera fácil de comunicar algo que resulta muy técnico.

Resalto la interoperabilidad de estas dos blockchains que siendo diferentes se integran para trabajar juntas como lo haría un equipo que aprovecha las capacidades individuales para el bienestar común. Creo que esta capacidad de interactuar abre las puertas para la evolución de la blockchain en general.

Saludos y muchos éxitos.

Sort:  

Hey there, greetings friend, the reason I love the cryptoacademy challenges is that it gives me the opportunity to sometimes learn new things I've never even heard before. The real challenge becomes trying to pass down the message of what I've learned, what better way to learn if not the one of trying to explain and pass the message across in a way everyone can understand? This was the reason why I used the cake like every other week where I get to search for something common among us to explain the lessons learnt after my research. Thank you for your time and this encouraging comment, stay blessed.

Saludos y buena suerte, amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66