You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W2 – Reviewing Centralized Exchanges by @jehoshua-shey

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Hello @jehoshuashey, I enjoyed you description of centralized exchanges. Equally, I love the way you explored the features. I find the floating feature of Binance very interesting because I never used to know about it. Thank you for taking your time to produce such great content.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @bukkyi4u I appreciate you kind remarks and commendations.

Yes the floating feature is really interesting as it helps me keep watch of my margin positions. At a glance I can tell what's happening in the market. The alert feature to draws my attention whenever an alert is sent. Both are very useful tools provided by Binance.

Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86