You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ February 4th, 2022 ] - Crypto Academy Professors

Most Steemians have been anticipating the Crypto Academy and over the months have used Crypto Academy to boost their reputation.

I think the reputation of 60 would discourage most Steemians and this could really pose a great emotional blast to them.

I want to solicit on behalf other Steemians that this rule be looked upon and adjusted.

Or better still let there be a way of boosting their reputation like the steem nursery (which doesn't help by the way) before coming to crypto Academy.

Also note that we have Steemians who are grounded in trading and crypto yet there reputation is less than 60.

I want to admonish the Steemit team work on all the following. Thanks as I anticipate a feedback.

I'm @bright6126
ON BEHALF OF OTHER STEEMIANS

@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80