Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately @blessingkasabe, your article contains plagiarized content
Rating 0/10

Source-https://help.hycm.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001384309-Risk-Warning-on-Cryptocurrency-CFDs

0.PNG

The Steemit Crypto Academy community does not allow these practices. On the contrary, our goal is to encourage you to publish writing based on your own experience (or as per the mission requirements). Any spam/plagiarism/spun action reduces PoB's idea of rewarding good content.

Thank you.

Cc: -@endingplagiarism @sapwood @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for the correction,
I am really sorry for all that happened,
I spent almost 4 hours to prepare this homework.
As part of my research I saw that and decided to write it in my own understandings. But it turns out, it look similar to that on the site.
I guess that is the only part.

Please I will remove that part and resubmit it again for review.

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94