You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @amryksr

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Moreover, I have big ambitions when I already get a little profit and I want it to be bigger than what I get. If I close a trade more than a day or the same day, then I am afraid that I will lose all assets. And undeniably can bring havoc or I achieve a loss. That's why I chose to become a day trader.

I would like to encourage you to learn and research more on the cryptocurrency market and what it entails. This will expose you to other trading systems, technical indicators and the like. This would make you confident on your dealings on the market without any fear of loosing funds.

Sort:  

I will study hard again about cryptocurrency trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48