You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary for Season 3 Week 2 | The Genesis Block

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello professor looks like i have tried so much to give you
reasons beyond doubt that my work was not plagiarized but looks it looks like you don't want to give me the needed attention. I know how this community fronds against plagiarism so i wouldn't stoop so low to ruin my reputation.

I'm not concerned about you doing your work but please skim through my replies and reanalyze both posts before coming out with a just justification.

I would be glad if you revisit the work. I have proven my point. I'm much concerned about my reputation on this great platform.

@steemcurator02 @sapwood @endingplagiarism

Sort:  

Alright I will review the work again.

Thank you professor @awesononso, i will be waiting for your review

I'm happy to give you the benefit of any doubt (and have removed the notification) - @awesononso, please can you review @bibsonhabib's concerns when you have time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93