{Steemit Crypto Academy - Season 2, Week 4} Don't get lost in the fuzz-Homework post

Hi everyone, after reading through the wonderful lesson Don't get lost in the fuzz professor @fendit presented, I was able to get this weekly homework task done and now I submit it.

Question A

”Place yourself in the following situation: You bought BTC a couple of days ago at a price of USDT 62K. Suddenly, you see that this situation is going on:

A (i). What I would have done in the situation above before reading this lecture,
I have some experience in cryptocurrency trading because I have known the cryptocurrency for more than 5 years if I brought USDT 62K BTC and if see that this situation is going on.
image.png
I will use the stop loss by the experience I gain from those years seeing the Crypto market and I will wait and see if there is an uptrend in the market or any chances that it will reach a higher price I will wait till this stop loss is triggered to avoid the big loss or I will hold Bitcoin till the loss percentages can take and then sell


A (ii). What I will do now after reading this lecture,


After reading this lecture I always do - Revenge trading because I always do Revenge trading to get the money has lost in trading from Revenge trading I get upset with the market and I will do trading and trading until I end up losing all the money have left in my wallet after reading this lecture have been enlightened not to do Revenge trading and - FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out)I always get into a Crypto market in the fear of missing out the bump or any uprising coin most of the time it will lead to a downfall of that market and I end up of losing my money because of this lecture I am going to avoid FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out) and over trading is also a valuable lesson that we must learn from this lecture at the beginning of the trading I also did over-trading by reading the overtrading lesson beginners can avoid getting lost in the market.

image.png

Question B

” Share your own experience when it comes to making mistakes in trading:

1. What mistakes have you done when trading and what did you learn from them?

In the beginning, the common mistake I was doing overtrading in the excitement of trading I went and buy all the coins which a symptom of the uptrend and I was following many Twitter ID which as many followers who have bought all the coins they have posted 80% of the time I always lose the money. the second mistake not using stop loss in the beginning I never use stop-loss because that whenever the market goes down I have lost a lot of money.


what did you learn from them?


After a lot of research, I have realized to stop doing over trade and believing in something Twitter ID and started doing the research before investing in any cryptocurrency, most of the coin which I bought always go down for more than 6 months I have to get lots of losses after that I search a way to cut off my loss the solution I got is stop loss.

123.png


If you have little experience when it comes to trading, tell if you got to know about someone else's experience.


I don't have a lot of experience when it comes to trading I will share the little experience which I have gained from this past year don't get swallowed by the market it means when you see a cryptocurrency rapidly increasing don't get in the market but do not buy that coin because it has more chances it will decrease rapidly do a full analyzation of a market.
if you are a beginner at trading first learn the market before investing in it I hope this was helpful.

2. Which of the strategies discussed in this class do you find the most useful for you? Why?

I found - Revenge trading is the most useful strategies discussed in this class including me and lots of people this mistake regular base on day trading we all get upset about losing money and we do Revenge trading to get the money we lost in the trade by doing that we end up losing money because of this discussion I have enlightened not to do Revenge trading, the second most important strategy which was most useful is Never invest money that you're not willing to lose because you lost the money which we cannot afford it we will get into depression and to gain money which we have lost we will do over trading For Revenge trading to avoid this Never invest money that you're not willing to lose.


Question C

” Place yourself in the following situation: You're browsing Twitter and you see this::

image.png


I definitely will buy it after seeing this post on Twitter the first reason is Elon Musk has already posted about Doggy coin and that coin went to the moon, the second reason is Elon Musk richest man in the world because that if he poster about some from a big shot to common people everybody will know about it after seeing these two circumstances I will definitely buy BTC by seeing that post


Thank you @fendit


Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many people are reading my post completely to read this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or bad have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section it will help me a lot.

Sort:  

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:
It was alright, but I thought of these tasks looking to find certain development and creativity when it comes to the answers and I believe that was missing here.
Give yourself a bit more time to write and really focus on tasks next time!!


Overall score:
4/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60