You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 4 Homework Post for [@besticofinder] How crypto currency mining works ? What is Mining Difficulty ? What are the challenges for crypto currency miners ?

Hello @mohammadfaisal ,
Thank you for submitting homework task 4 ! You have done a really good job ! Have discussed every topic with clear facts !
I love how you have discussed the challenges for miners .. you have discussed each point with facts .. nice work [8]
Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks so much sir for checking my homework. I am always trying my best to provide good and excellent homework.

I love how you have discussed the challenges for miners .. you have discussed each point with facts

It is the result of your guidance provided in the lecture that i became able to do such a nice homework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42