You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W1 - Favorite Blockchain Network by @msquaretk

Haven written about steemit as my favourite blockchain network, I cannot begin to imagine how good they have been to ensure that they carry everyone in the blockchain along.

You did a wonderful review too and I must say, writing about steemit as favourite blockchain should be on the blog of every one(not a friendly advise though).

Thank you for sharing great content. Good luck in the contest and do not forget to engage with other participants too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post. Wow. I'm glad you chose steem blockchain as your favorite blockchain too. I am turning to post right now. Thanks, once again @beckie96830

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50