You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scalability and Improvements Made and Still to be made

Good professor @alphafx, I hope you are well. I have a question, I did his homework from week 5 and the topic I chose was the Proof of Burns, which was not corrected by his person. My question is the following, Can I upload that task again so that it is corrected by your person and cured?

Sort:  

was it submitted on time?

Yes, of course, I sent it on Saturday the 15th, a day before the time was up. Here is the link of the task https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@beatriz01/proof-of-burn-prueba-de-quemado-crypto-academy-season-2-week-5-by-beatriz01

I will try to get you compensated on your next assignment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47