You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W2 - Stock to Flow Model.

Thanks 🙏 ma'am for this break down.

As a trader, it's mandatory to analyze the market well which in turn helps to possibly predict the future movement.

The Stock to Flow model is undoubtedly a great tool for this job.

I love the clearer steps of how to work as you've provided, this pretty help determine the availability of commodity and the scarcity, supply of it.

Your advantages and disadvantages of the model given is so educational and I've so learn and understand alot from it.

Checking your analysis to the graph 📈 of questions 3, it so perfect and got my mind blowing.
All I can say is I've learned so much today
Good luck 🤞 ma'am on the challenge.

Sort:  

That's the idea of this engagement, for learning. I am glad that you have found my entry valuable. Hope to read your own entry soon. The more you carry out these assignments, the more you get to learn.

Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65