You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @jimah1k

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Your post has a lot of valuable info especially why one should buy Tron rather than the other cryptocurrencies, and you've encouraged me to go for it.
Your experience with investing in cryptocurrency was rather unfortunate since from the beginning of it you were making losses but I'll say it's a part of growth, I sure right now you have experience that's why you chose to hold coins rather than trade them.

Thanks For Sharing
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I’m very delighted you found my post interesting. Thanks for stopping by.

You are very welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26