Crypto Academy Week 6 Homework Task For [@besticofinder] BY@azizulhassan

Hello everyone how are you all I hope that you are doing wonderful in your life today I will be doing V homework of this week this week is going to be and released soon and I wanted to do this homework a little bit nicely that's why I kept this for the last days I hope that  my homework will be easy for you to understand and today we will be talking about selecting a cryptocurrency for investment will be talking about a few things that you should consider before jumping into cryptocurrency trading 
image.png

The first step is that you go to coinmarketcap  there you will have to spend a little bit of your time well what I do is I will go there and then I will select a few cryptocurrencies by few I mean 10 at least and then I will do my research on those and let me tell you you don't just invest and get profit in one day you will have to spend some time in my I will pick up 10 cryptocurrencies and create a watchlist and then I will monitor all of them and I won't think about any other cryptocurrencies at that time my focus will be on those 10 cryptocurrencies after that I will analyse each and every one of them then I will tell you how to analyse it I will give you an examples of  how I pick cryptocurrencies for investment

 for me the best thing is that I should be a little bit familiar with the coin I mean I will choose those coin which I know I little bit of like in this case I will be talking about one coin specifically that you will know no then I will tell you why I chose that coin I will suggest select only those coin which you of   see in news or your friends talk about all aspects those coins in the 10 watch list

First I will go to coinmarketcap and I will select a cryptocurrency for investment and let me tell you don't be hurry this process should not be done in just a few minutes you should give it your good time because this is about your money if you to perform coin you can lose everything that is not good so what you do is spend your time on it try different coin and then select 10 coins out of that and create a watchlist

watchlistbfdbfd.PNG

after doing my research I think I have got the coin that I want to invest in in that iKyber Network  I choose this coin because last time I was researching for something else I got to know a little bit about this and I thought it will be a good thing because I won't have to do much struggle 

Now the second step for me is that we have groups on Telegram and discard Where I have some friends they are quite old in cryptocurrencies so they have no more informations about this world of trading   just to clear myself I would Talk to them about the coin should I invest or not they will guide me through that I mean this is not a necessary step but I do it so that's why I am sharing with you guys as well because again I will say that it's about your money and you should clear your mind from each and every side there should be no second thoughts  so we have a group on Telegram where there are so many people and I was just post and ask them if I can invest in this was not what are their thought and their tell me their thoughts and after that I will go for that

Kyber Network Basic informatio

Capture.PNG

ranking of this coin 105 
Market Cap  $614,674,525
Volume / Market Cap $0.2467
Circulating Supply $205,051,204 KNC
Volume  $150,540,142
1 year lowest  $0,365295
1 year  highest  $3,00
dfgfd.PNG

What is kyber network 
regregre.PNG
This is a decentralized exchange protocol which gives you unchain liquidity let me   explain in some simple words It gives the ability to exchange the erc  20  tokens with each other On ethereum blockchain in one transaction They use the smart contracts  kyber Provide a single interface  for the best available to  token 

Social reach

The kyber  the network is the most active project in the Ethereum blockchain  Because they are socially connected with each other and when it comes to the Global metre they are on the top They've meet multiple developers in the different regions of the world They have covered the whole world in the sense of Europe America and Asia And they are sponsoring some big game online Virtually   so I would say their social reaches quite good they are working on it 

What are my thoughts on it

 I think that defi  it is growing each and every day and when it comes to that kyber  network is the backbone of decentralized finance so every invest in this coin I am sure and long-term it will benefit us more than we can think of and I think this is a perfect example of a good investment if you look at the graph is going up and if you look at the all time low it was low but it stayed there for a very little time in since then it's growing up which is a great deal 



Special mentions to @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02 To get their support


Sort:  

Hello @azizulhassan ,
Thank you for submitting homework task 6 ! You have done a fundamental analysis on Kyber Network. Have discussed well with facts supporting your selection. nice work [5]

Thank you

thank you so reviewing my homework sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67