Crypto Academy Week 11 - Homework Post for @ yohan2on by @azizulhassan

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)






Hello everyone I hope that you all are fine and motivated for work ok I am doing another homework for this week but before that I want to thanks to all the professor for teaching a such amazing things it took me awhile to understand but the lecture was so amazing thank you so much professor for teaching us



97.jpg






Your Crypto portfolio should have 6 Cryptocurrencies and briefly explain why you have chosen to invest in each one of them.



 my portfolio


1



XRPXRP 7,15


2





BNB Binance Coin 0,01643859


3





DOGEDogecoin 32,30


4





MANA Decentraland 7,08


5





NEO Neo 0,111


6





STEEMSteem 9,006





Why I choose this coins



steem






I invested in this coin because I have been monitoring this coins since long time and I have invested in this coin many times in my past and I've got some really good results from that but all of those investments were following terms this is the first time when I am doing it for a short run so I don't know what will be the result but I believe that this is a very good coin to invest in in my personal


If you look at the graph you will see that this coin has been active since last 2-3 months and there is been a really great change in the value so I believe that it's going up up in the upcoming future and  for small investment I don't think  it will give you a good profit but if you look at the big picture that you invest big then even with the little bit of fluctuations you can get a really good amount of profit


1.PNG2.PNG




Binance Coin


 after doing a little bit of research and looking at the graphs that my technical analysis and I came to know that this coin is going up very fast and if you look at the graph this is on the Rise and it's an uptrend so I choose to invest some of my capital in this coin and because binance is coming up with so many new updates these days like last week they announced some early big update and that's why the coin has gain early good value in the last couple of months so yes and yes I have invested in this coin in the past and I have got some really good results so keeping that in mind also I decide to invest in this coin


2121221.PNG



122.PNG




Dogecoin


Well as we all know that this is the most famous typing currency in the whole cryptocurrency market and recently many big influencers and people have been promoting this coin and my personal believe is that now it's a penny cryptocurrency but in the future icarly good value in this coin and this is just for an experiment I want to see if I can get something or not by that I mean profit or loss this is just for experience


121222.PNG


23132132132.PNG








Decentraland







I invested in this coin because the last week I was completing one of the homework for the Crypto academy and my research topic was this coin and there I got to know that there is a huge potential in this coin and currently this coin is ranked very good in the coinmarketcap so I know all the technical things behind this coin and what the platform is going to achieve in the upcoming years and the recent time also so I know everything about this is being just weak I did a complete analytics on this coin so that's the reason why I chose this coin to be in my portfolio I believe that there is a huge potential in a very great rise in the value in upcoming time




121212221213213213213232.PNG


de.PNG


Neo







Well I invested in this coin because of the potential that I see so before invest thing in this coin I did a little bit of research about the coin and look at the the possibility of its growth looking back  I noticed that there has been a really good growth in the past few years and history can repeat itself and for a while I monitor this coin for one day and I noticed that if I invest in this I can make profit not much but still I will be in profit and not in loss well that is  what my research tells me Ee that there is a potential in this coin



ne.PNG


neo.PNG




XRP





Xrp has been my favourite coins since I have jump into the cryptocurrency world this is not the first time that I am investing in this coin I have had many investments in this coin in I have got some really good results from this coin but all of those investments were for long term and now I am trying to do a small investment so that I can see if I can do short term trading with this coin or not and when it comes to the potential I think it has a great potential because of the the acceptance level of this coin in the world many big banks and countries have accepted this coin and that is what makes it a unique one and because of the speed all so so considering all those technical facts in mind I invested in this coin



xrp.PNG


xrp12.PNG







Use a Crypto wallet of your choice to hold your 6 cryptocurrencies.






 I used the custodial  cryptocurrency exchange wallet to keep my I asset which will be binance exchange I usually don't keep my assets in my exchange Aaj I transfer them to different wallets currently I used to wallets which are binance wallet and the second one is tron link Pro wallet but because I already have my I Holdings in those two wallets it would be really hard for me to work out and manage this so that's why I am keeping it here because I have to sell it after one day for short term trading you can use the exchange wallet and if it's easy for you can move your funds to your non-custodial wallet is well like binance wallet and Tron link Pro wallet


image.png


my wallet and my assets








Wait for a day or 2days, then showcase the final results of your investment portfolio.

Use proper screenshots to showcase before and after. Is your total crypto portfolio in profits or losses? Which cryptocurrencies have increased in value and made you some profits? And which ones have declined in price value and made you some losses? Or have all of them made you profits? What’s the growth percentage of your Crypto trading portfolio after the 1 or 2days waiting period?





Now this is the time to show you the result of my investments in those different coins it's been one day  that I have invested in these coins now we will see if it gives me a profit or if I  go in lose 





We have gain good profit in all of our coins in 24 hours every coin has made a good profit for me e it was completely unexpected and I think my I I judgement was completely right as you can see in the screenshots I have invested 10 usdt in each of the the coin except Steam  I had invested  at usdt in steam and we have got some really good profit on all of the coins as you can see in the screenshots below



i have gain 0,679 $ in NEO


i have gain 0,27 $ in BNB


i have gain 1,2934 in XRP


i have gain 0,3789 in MANA


i have gain 0,20 in STEEM


i have gain 0,58061 in DOGE





image.png



image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png




image.png


image.png





Conclusion


 I think that you should always focus on the coins with the Great project behind you should always read the white paper of that coin it will help you a lot in the price prediction


 you should always have many cryptocurrencies in your 44 you don't just put all your capital in one specific coin because then you can lose everything in just one shot


 short term trading can be very profitable if you know how to play with the right coin and with the right time


 I think you should always check coinmarketcap and check the rankings of the coins before investing into that coin


 if you are going for a  short term trading in a coin invest in those coins which are currently in uptrend


 all of these are just my opinion do your research before your investment really important







thanks to @yohan2on


regards @azizulhassan



Sort:  

Hello @azizulhassan,
Thank you for participating in the 3rd Week Crypto Course in its second season and for your efforts to complete the suggested tasks, you deserve a 6/10 rating, according to the following scale:

OriginalityCompliance with topicConsistency of methodQuality of analysisClarity of structure & language
(1/2)
(2/2)
(1/2)
(1/2)
(1/2)

My review :

An acceptable article, in which you presented your short experience in winning some coins by trading six different cryptocurrencies, which you justified its choice by using separate and disconnected sentences between each other, which made me lose the pleasure of reading.
Try to form paragraphs with a logical and systematic sequence, as well as giving new perspectives to the topic on the analysis of the results obtained.

Thanks again for your effort, and we look forward to reading your next work.
Sincerely,@kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76