Application For Professor In Crypto Academy.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago (edited)

I would like thanks to @steemitblog which has given us a golden opportunity to teach and learn on the best plateform Steemit.

I am so excited to have a chance for selection of a professor in crypto academy.

IMG_20191207_171127.jpg

The details you have asked step by step is here!

I am a public school educator. I have a master's degree in education and politics. I have done a great job of teaching and learning activities online among schools at international level. I am working as online tutor in international level university (AIOU) Islamabad. I have 15 years of teaching experience.
I did a (DIT) diploma in information technology in 2001. Since that time I am involved in online activities. I read about Bitcoin in 2012 and then learned more about Bitcoin in 2015. After that in 2016 and 2017, I learned about cryptocurrency. I learned about Steemit in 2018 and now in 2021 I am Steemit user as @azamrai. I have learned a lot from the crypto academy. I am aware of the complete history of the steemit and know how it works. I have read the full description of the blockchain and also a post about blockchain in crypto academy. I have knowledge about crypto exchanges and I have verified account in crypto exchange.
Moreover, I have accounts in facebook, whatsapp, twitter, telegram, medium, youtube chanel, linkedin, instagram, discord for communication and enhancing knowledge of latest era.

If I am given the opportunity to be a crypto professor on the Steemit platform, I will spare no effort to do this work and try to satisfy you and the learners completely. Since I am already involved in the teaching process, I can explain any subject well. The world of cryptocurrency has become much wider and wider and people are now joining the industry. We need to guide them, so Steemit team is providing them on the Steemit platform and that is well.
I am keen on internet searching and habitual in learning new things. If you give me a chance, I will try to meet your expectations.

A person who does not know about cryptocurrency at all, it is very important for him to have basic information. First I would like to introduce the cryptocurrency and then I would like to tell the new man how it works? I will guide him so that he can easily understand and avoid any kind of trouble and get answers to the questions that arise in his mind.

I would like to give the details of 5 week courses here as a sample.

  1. History of cryptocurrency.
    what is cryptocurrency?
    How it works?

  2. Who is the founder of blockchain?
    Explain blockchain?
    How does it work?

  3. How to invest in cryptocurrency and what are the safe ways to do it?

  4. What is a crypto wallet?
    How many types of crypto wallet?
    What is the safest crypto wallet?

  5. differentiate Decentralized and Centralized Exchange? In which Exchange you would like to open an account? So open your account in your favourite Exchange.

My effort in Crypto Academy, three links of my work!

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@azamrai/steemit-crypto-academy-week-2-homework-post-for-sapwood
  1. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@azamrai/crytpo-academy-homework-week-5-post-for-yohan2on

  2. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@azamrai/crypto-academy-homework-week-6-post-for-besticofinder

I hope you will give me the opportunity to do my best services on the Steemit platform.

Thank you in advance.

Special Thanks To:

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

With Best Wishes.

@azamrai

From [Pakistan]

Note: (if you demand any document for your satisfaction, I can avail it with in no time).

Sort:  

https://web.facebook.com/travellingsajju/ thanks if you donot mind can we connect insta facbook or whats app thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67