You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curso para principiantes de la temporada 3 de Crypto Academy - Tarea 3: Bitcoin, Criptomonedas, Cadenas Públicas | por @jmanuel-e

Hello @jmanuel-e,
Thank you for taking interest in the 3rd Task of the Beginners’ class. Your grades are as follows:

CriteriaCalculation
Presentation/Use of Markdowns2/2
Compliance with Topic2/2
Quality of Analysis1.5/2
Clarity of Language1.8/2
Originality2/2
Total9.3/10


The following caught my attention:

Satochi Nakamoto

You mean Satoshi Nakamoto

you can invest in cryptocurrencies without fear that your money will lose value

The money can still lose value. Cryptos are very volatile and can fall in value.


Feedback and Suggestions
  • You have successfully been able to complete this task with a good presentation.

  • There were some typos and statements that are not very understandable.

  • You did not clearly state the reason for Bitcoin’s invention.



Thanks again as we anticipate your participation in the next class.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankful for the advice for my third task, if I made a mistake in the name of Satoshi, I did not notice the error and I was afraid to edit my post, I do not know if they take that into account, regarding that cryptocurrencies do not lose value as fiat money I mean that in my country Venezuela every day the money loses value due to the hyperinflation we have, on the other hand if I invest in cryptocurrencies it may go down but it may also raise my investment to high levels, sorry if there are parts of my post that you do not understand, I may have used colloquial words from here and it is not translated in the best way, I will take into account your advice to further improve those writing details for my next task ... Your advice is very well received

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65