You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy / Season 3 / Week 6 _ Homework post for @awesononso

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello @safdarsultan,
Thank you for taking interest in this class. Your grades are as follows:

CriteriaCalculation
Presentation/Use of Markdowns1/2
Compliance with Topic2/2
Quality of Analysis & Calculations1/2
Clarity of Language0.8/2
Originality1/2
Total5.8/10


The following caught my attention:

1 Gwei = 0.00000307 $

Rounded up this would be $0.00000308.


Feedback and Suggestions
  • You should really try to be clearer when you write. A lot of your statements are difficult to understand.

  • You should have mentioned at least one identity theory different from the ones in the lesson.

  • There are still some points missing on the topic.

  • You should work on your arrangement and markdown use.

  • I have doubts on the image of Dai that you provided.



Thanks again as we anticipate your participation in the next class.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot sir @awesononso
From now on, I will try to correct and simplify my article.

I have doubts on the image of Dai that you provided.

I found this photo while searching in Google.
I will try my best in the next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16