Crypto Academy Week 4 Season 2 Homework Post for @fendit Submitted by @awakpasnas

This time, I want to make a homework post that will answer professor @fendit from Steemit Crypto Academy, as the homework is to answer some questions given by our professor.


[A] Place yourself in the following situation:

You bought BTC a couple of days ago at a price of USDT 62K. Suddenly, you see that this situation is going on:

image.png

What would you have done before reading this class? What would you do now? Explain in detail if there's something you would do differently.

Answer:

At first, I would quickly sell my BTC, this is because to reduce losses so that they are not too big, I am the type of person who is too timid to trade, so if I have experienced losses from my trading activities, I will quickly sell my BTC.

However, after studying the lessons given by professor @fendit, like what I would do if I experienced this was to hold my BTC coins first. I made this decision because I believe that the price of BTC will increase again, and I think from the chart above that BTC has touched its low price in recent times and will be ready to go up again.

Even if the BTC goes down again and I still have the funds to buy it, then I will buy BTC again to invest for a long time until the price of BTC hits the price I want.

[B] Share your own experience when it comes to making mistakes in trading:

  1. What mistakes have you done when trading and what did you learn from them? If you have little experience when it comes to trading, tell if you got to know about someone else's experience.
  2. Which of the strategies discussed in this class you find the most useful for you? Why?

Answer:

  1. The mistake I often make when trading is panic selling. As I said earlier, I am the type of person who is prone to panic when experiencing losses in trading, even though if I don't immediately sell my crypto asset when it decreases, the value of the crypto will return to an increase that even exceeds the value when I bought it earlier. This has happened very often for me, I have experienced quite a lot of losses when trading cryptocurrencies and because of that I never really liked and even hated cryptocurrency because I think this asset is an obscure gamble.

  2. In y opinion, all the strategies given by professor @fendit in this lesson are useful for me and the most striking thing is about not being too quick to sell our crypto assets in case of a decline in prices. In my opinion, the professor's explanation in his class is very in accordance with the events that I often experience and indeed the fear of experiencing losses when trading is very large and we as traders must be able to fight the fear and desire to sell crypto quickly because that is very bad for traders like us.

[C] Place yourself in the following situation:

You're browsing Twitter and you see this:
image.png
You see that whenever these kinds of things happen, BTC prices rush. What would you have done before reading this class? What would you do now? Explain in detail if there's something you would do differently.

Answer:

My former self if I see a tweet like in the picture then I will be mediocre, I will assume that this world will develop in a positive direction and I will live my life as usual without any changes after seeing the tweet.

However, my current self will take a different attitude, I will start investing my money to buy BTC and make it my future asset and I am sure that the price of BTC will experience a very significant increase in the near term and in the future. long. I am sure that one day the BTC that I bought will experience a very sharp increase so that it can make me buy a Tesla car made by the company owned by Elon Musk.


Thank you for reading my blog, hope it will be useful for readers.
I would also like to thanks professor @fendit for creating such an excellent study like this.
See you in the next post!!

Sort:  

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:

The tasks were too brief and vague... you could have developed them a lot more, as all concepts were easy to talk about and to share your experience when it comes to trading.


Overall score:
4/10

Thank you for the feedback prof
I'll make a good one for the next lesson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84