Steemit Crypto Academy Promotor Report - WEEK 10 By @atim1234 by atim1234

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

image.png

Hello,
Back again, In this tenth week, I have to make a report for my activities as a Steemit Crypto Academy Promoter.

So, this week I did not succeed in inviting many new users to join steemit. But there is some progress from my Guest #atim1234-invitee who has almost reached the Requirements Limit to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Task:

Here's an update that I can report:
image.png

Jepretan Layar 2021-11-17 pada 13.21.57.png
He's Reached Level 50, and Has Power Up 100% of the Rewards he's earned. But unfortunately, his Steem Power is not sufficient, he only has 102,229 STEEM POWER, but at this time I have asked him to be active in several other Communities first so that he can collect the 38 STEEM deficiency
image.png

Jepretan Layar 2021-11-17 pada 13.25.27.png

Just like my previous guest, He Has Reached Level 50, and has also Power Up 100% of the Rewards he gets. But unfortunately, his Steem Power is not sufficient, he only has 119,270 STEEM POWER, and I have also asked him to be active in several other Communities first so that he can collect the 31 STEEM deficiency
image.png

Slightly different from my 2 previous guests, @musafir.insp has reached level 51 and has 128,896 STEEM POWER, still lacking about 22 more STEEM, and at this time he also intends to complete his Achievement in order to meet the shortage of steem he has, I'm sure he has the Potential to Seriously follow the Tasks at Steemit Crypto Academy

Jepretan Layar 2021-11-17 pada 13.28.26.png

Jepretan Layar 2021-11-17 pada 13.32.00.png
@fajriafzal will return to carry out his Achievement duties, after he has gone through his busy life as a student. Currently he has completed his Achievement3 Task, but yesterday there was still a correction from the @advhl greeter, and I've asked him to fix it, and I think it's been fixed, please @advhl @focusnow to immediately verify his Achievement so he can continue immediately.
image.png

Jepretan Layar 2021-11-17 pada 13.36.57.png

She has already completed her Achievement 2, and it has been verified, and she is currently preparing her Achievement 3

image.png

I apologize, because I also haven't been able to add some new guests to steemit, and also invite them to join the steemit crypto Academy, I've been trying, and I haven't been able to add some guests.

I will try to give my best next Sunday. and Hopefully there is a better progress that I can do. Thank you
image.png


Regard by @atim1234

banner kreatif.png

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this informative piece. I wish you continued success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39