Steemit Crypto Academy Promoter Activity Report -2nd Week 20 September 2021 By @atim1234

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Introduction

Best regards for the amazing Steemit Team, this time I as a Promoter of Steemit Crypto Academy will provide a report on the promotional activities that I have done in the past week.

I got a lot of amazing experiences while I was promoting Steemit and also this Steemit CryptoAcademy, various Backgrounds and human characters I found while I was doing this Work as a Promoter.

Maybe the results of my work are not fully what the Steemit team expected, but I still haven't stopped promoting the Steemit crypto Academy until now.
image.png

Strategy and What have I done.

In last week's report, I said I would make a video or banner and then advertise Steemit CryptoAcademy on Instagram, post the banner on my Facebook page and also meet the Chair of the Aceh Women's Solidarity Foundation.

From my plan last week there were some things that I didn't do, such as making a video, I haven't had time to make the ad video, but I've made a banner that I plan to advertise, but there are things I did until I decided to postpone advertise on Instagram, And one more thing I don't post Banners on my Facebook page, I haven't been able to solve the problem I'm experiencing, I'm still restricted from posting via Facebook Page, I don't know the cause.

image.png

Screenshot of Facebook Settings I got

But, even though there are some plans that deviate, but I've done something very extraordinary in my opinion as a promoter, including:
image.png

Creating Steemit and CryptoAcademy explanation banners.

image.png

Actually I made this banner for me to advertise on Instagram and other social media, but even though I didn't advertise it, I still posted it on Facebook, Instagram and also my social media.
image.png

- Share Banners on Facebook Groups (Crypto Group, Bitcoin, Airdrop and Other Blockchain Communities.

  • Facebook group "Indodax Forum"

image.png
This Grub is a Facebook Grub from INDODAX which is one of the Largest Crypto Exchanges in Indonesia, I don't know if this grub is official or not but there are many Crypto lovers in this Grub and I got some comments from its members, They Have 1000 Members 19,3K

  • Post Link

  • Facebook group "Airdrops and bounties"

image.png

This group is the group where Airdrop hunters and Boundties gather, They Have 11K Members

  • Post Link

  • Facebook Group " Bitcoin Mining Indonesia"

image.png
This is a Facebook Group containing Bitcoin Miners in Indonesia, They Have 40,3K Members

  • Post Link

  • Facebook Group : "Pemburu Bitcoin Indonesia"

image.png
This group contains Bitcoin and other Crypto hunters, there are some members of this Grub who call me, but are still in the process of mentoring, hey Have 85,6K Members

  • Post Link

  • Facebook Group : "Komunitas Pemburu Bitcoin Indonesia"

image.png

Just like the previous one, this group is also filled with other Bitcoin and Crypto hunters, They Have 134,5K Members

  • Post Link

  • Facebook Group : "BITCOIN INDONESIA GROUP"

image.png

  • Post Link

  • Facebook Group " BITCOIN INDONESIA"

image.png

This is a group for Bitcoin and Crypto lovers in Indonesia, this is one of the biggest groups in Indonesia. They have 82,6K Members

  • Post Link

  • Facebook Group " FORUM CRYPTO INDONESIA"

image.png
This is a group where crypto trading discussions, airdrops, news, staking and so on, The Have 13,7K members

  • Post Link

  • Facebook Group "FREE AIRDROP INDONESIA"

image.png
In this Group the members share about Free Airdrop Information, They have 41K Members

Actually, I share it to many facebook groups, but some of them have not been approved by the admin

I share the banners that I made, to Facebook groups for crypto lovers, airdrops and bitcoins, there are many positive responses that I have received from Grub members, some of them even contacted me via phone and short messages. But because the distance between us is very far, so I guide them via telephone.

At first I introduced Steemit to them, Some registered immediately and some still haven't created an account until now, Some say they are busy and others, Even though I'm tired of explaining to them about Steemit, But oh well, this is our risk as a promoter.
image.png

Meet with Aceh Women's Solidarity Fondation

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

At this meeting, at first I thought it was just me and the head of the Aceh Women's Solidarity Foundation, it turns out that he also brought some of his staff. Because it was too crowded, we finally chose the Ansor Office as the meeting place.

Here I can only introduce Steemit to them, explain what steemit is and everything, but what is my difficulty, because they don't understand Crypto at all, and they still haven't signed up for steemit, but they will continue to guide me so they can understand better this steemit technology.

And next week I'm already planning to make a second meeting with them, I hope all the members understand steemit and join in registering.
image.png

-Advertise in Online News Media.


image.png
Link

https://sinarpost.com/2021/09/19/steemit-crypto-academy-belajar-kripto-sambil-dapat-penghasilan/

Because my Facebook account is still limited to posting and makes me unable to advertise Banner Posts on Instagram, therefore I advertise it in these two news media because these two media have good ratings in my area.

image.png

Advertise in Tabloids and Become a Tabloid Cover.

image.png

In addition to advertising in online news media, I also advertise Steemit Crypto Academy in a local weekly tabloid called The Atjeh, this tabloid will circulate on this Wednesday, so I can still only provide PDF evidence, but I promise to put a photo of the printed magazine in the post this if the tabloid is circulating.

You can download the PDF here

- Socializing and Guiding New Users to Sign Up for Steemit.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • Since I advertised it in online media, tabloids, in the Facebook group, and other social media, there were several people who contacted me to ask me to explain what steemit is and I also guide them to make Introductory Posts in the Newcomers Community, yes because there are many of them are located far from me, so I can only guide them through WhatsApp and call

  • There are some of them who are making accounts, but because I have to post a report this week, I will update the next week for further news.
    image.png

Users I Invite.

UsernameAchivementinformation
@akmalyzmAchievmet1 ,Achievemet2Not Verified by Greeter
@JasmaarissalAchievmet1 Verified by Greeter Achievement2achievement-2 Not Verified by Greeter
@fakhrurrazieAchievmet1Not Verified by Greeter
@fauzan12Achievmet1Not Verified by Greeter
@danielmarbun-In the Process of Writing Achievements
@zulkifli77-In the Process of Writing Achievements
@abuhumairoh-In the Process of Writing Achievements
@zulkarnen90-In the Process of Writing Achievements
@valkyri-In the Process of Writing Achievements
@fadhlil24-In the Process of Writing Achievements

Note :

  • @akmalyzm and @fauzan12 are my friends that I reported last week, but until now he has not been verified By Greeter Newcomer Community
  • There are many people who ask me about steemit after I advertise it, but after they know how to join steemit and get an explanation from me, they don't give any further news about the continuation
  • I can't take pictures with Newcomers, Because some of them are far from my location

image.png

image.png

Next week's plan

  • This week I plan to continue what I have been doing, because there are still many Facebook groups that I can share the banners I made and of course invite them to be active in the Steemit Crypto Academy Community.
  • Making Videos about Steemit Crypto Academy
  • Advertise it to social media
  • I will also continue to meet with Communities in the vicinity where I live.
  • Conducting Massive Promotions in Public Spaces that can be reached by Many People.
  • And evaluate people who have joined steemit through me, keep guiding them until they can take courses at Steemit Crypto Academy
    image.png

My goals for next week.

My goal is next week. Next week I target there will be between 10-20 people who will join again through me. but that is of course only a target and I will continue to work hard to achieve this target.

And I also target, New Members who have joined steemit, so that they can immediately complete the entire Achievement task posting, and have the conditions set by the community so that they can immediately join the Steemit Crypto Academy
image.png

Nomination.

I nominate @ferdiansyahh and @jasmaarissal , because they have very good enthusiasm and also they have passed the Achievement 1 Verification from Greeter


image.png


Regard by @atim1234

banner kreatif.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78