Steemit Crypto Academy Promoter Activity Report -1st Week 12 September 2021 By @atim1234

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

image.png

Report Introduction

Hello everyone, Maybe not like other promoters, in this first week I got some obstacles so I couldn't do much to promote Steemit Crypto Academy, this was caused by some problems that I personally experienced. Yesterday I was busy in the real world as a Video Editor and also as a Graphic Designer. There are several people that I managed to invite to join Steemit, but some of them only registered their accounts, and have not done the Achievement task in the Newcomers Community.

But I will try my best this week.

Strategy and What have I done

Because I'm having a lot of work this week, my strategy last week is to only post the banners that I've made on Instagram, and also on Youtube, I haven't been able to promote on some social media such as Facebook and Twitter because I'm experiencing post restrictions on last week, I am considered to have committed copyright infringement on Facebook, it was my fault and this week the Restricted Status has ended, and I'm sure I will be able to do better this week.

image.png

image.png

image.png
Facebook Account restriction notification

Users I Invite

UsernameTeacher
@akmalyzmAchievmet1
@lulu2002In the Mentoring Process
@syehjoelIn the Mentoring Process
@fauzan12In the Mentoring Process

The 3 people I'm working with are people who have many jobs in the real world like @syehjoel, he is a journalist on local news, and @fauzan12 he is also a journalist and an online driver. They don't know much about steemit, I only communicate with them through social media so they don't focus too much on steemit. and I will try to invite them to meet and start their life in steemit. And one more person @lulu2002 , Right now he said to that is in the process of writing Achievement 1 and maybe tomorrow he has registered in the Community.


image.png
With @akmalyzm

Next week's plan

  • This week, I will make a Video or Banner about Steemit Crypro Academy and I will start by posting it on a Facebook Page that has a total number of followers of more than 100K, and also in a Facebook group that has many members.

  • And I will Advertise the Banner on Instagram and Maybe I will spend some money.

  • I have acquaintance with the Chairperson of the Women's Solidarity Foundation in Aceh. I have planned it and made an appointment with him, there I will work with the foundation to invite its members to join Steemit and Steemit CryptoAcademy

My goal for next week.

Next week I target there will be between 10-20 people joining Steemit and With the strategy I mentioned above, I can achieve this target, even if it exceeds the target.

Nomination.

Because only one of me has participated in achievement1, I nominate @akmalyzm , and I will continue to guide him to be able to complete all Newcomers Community tasks


Thaks by @atim1234

Sort:  

Good work @atim1234,we are working together

 3 years ago 

Thaks @ijelyady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66